13 responses to “More on New Shoes

      I love it :)
      Thank you, though if I were to be any fairy tale character right now I’d more closely resemble Snow White, because I nannied for 7 children for a while. And if I aspired to be one, Sleeping Beauty so I can finally kick the insomnia!
      But Cinderella, if a pair of shoes can change her life so easily, I’ll take her any day of the week, hands down.
      Your support has been amazing, thank you!!

  1. Pingback: More on Cinderella… | Life on an Island

  2. Pingback: Community Post: A Disney Princess Alphabet | Celeb, News and Video!

Show me some love :)

